News 2015


New EU Regulation 2017/458

We inform passengers that following the EU Regulation 2017/458 in effect on April 7th, 2017 all citizens of the European Union, Norway, Switzerland, Lichtenstein and Iceland with destination or origin from Non Schengen countries will be submitted by the border police to systematic controls about their identity, citizenship and identity documents authenticity.
Due to these inspections for public safety, waiting time at passport controls might be longer than usual.
We kindly invite passengers to cooperate with the staff in order to minimize disruption.